Wedding Planner Master Class: How to Create Your Wedding Day Timelines in Half the Time

WEDDING PLANNER MASTER CLASS: How to Create Your Wedding Day Timelines in Half the Time 

   Claim My Spot Now!   
August
27

Tuesday, Aug. 27 1pm ET | 12pm CT | 11am MT | 10am PT


With EDDIE BABBAGE

Time left until webinar starts...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

You will learn...

  • A breakthrough method for shaving hours off of your timeline creation process!
  • How to create your timelines without feeling stressed! 
  • How to eliminate hours of tedious work and spend more time growing your business! 
  • How your timelines can drive more client referrals from vendors! 

WARNING: Space is limited and these LIVE trainings fill up quickly! 

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot today!

Yes, Claim My Spot Now!