How to Create Your Wedding Day
Timelines in Half the Time

with Shile Bello & Eddie Babbage

   Claim My Spot Now!   
June
21

Tuesday, Jun. 21st

12pm ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT


Presented by
SHILE BELLO

With EDDIE BABBAGE


Time left until webinar starts...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

You will discover...

  • How to create your wedding day timelines in HALF the time it currently takes!
  • 3 powerful ways to build more trust and earn more praise from your clients and vendors
  • How to create your timelines without feeling stressed
  • The best way to avoid getting any negative reviews
  • How your timelines can drive more client referrals from vendors
Yes, Claim My Spot Now!