Free Master Class: Timeline Magic for Wedding Planners with Angela Proffitt

   Claim My Spot Now!   
October
29

Tuesday, Oct. 29th at 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT



Presented by ANGELA PROFFITT

With EDDIE BABBAGE


Time left until webinar starts...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

You will learn...

  • Angela's top 10 tips for creating wedding day timelines
  • How to use templates to save loads of time when you create your timelines
  • Too much other valuable content to list here on this page :)
Share on Google+

WARNING: Space is limited and these LIVE trainings always fill up quickly! 

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot today!

Yes, Claim My Spot Now!