Looking for an easy way to keep Timeline and Checklist items private?
Timeline Genius now features an *Internal Only* access setting that gives you more control over collaboration!
THE UPGRADE
Your timeline and checklist have sections that are for-your-eyes-only. And most of the time, you want to include them in every event — and keep them private.
That’s why we created the *Internal Only* access setting that will hide an item from every collaborator every time.
Select the Internal-Only option to keep parts of your timeline or checklist private. And best of all: When you reuse a timeline or checklist as a template, the *Internal Only* setting will remain intact.
This is going to give you so much peace-of-mind and confidence as you collaborate with clients and vendors!
And don’t worry, you can still edit your collaboration settings for each event. You’ll see the new *Internal Only* option alongside your other access rights: hidden, editable, and viewable.
HOW IT WORKS
Ready to collaborate with even more confidence? Watch the video below for a full rundown on the *Internal Only* feature. Then check it out for yourself — you’ll find this powerful new feature under your TG collaboration tab.
MORE IS ON THE WAY
Our goal is to give you more power and control as you plan weddings and communicate with vendors & clients. So we’re always working to make TG better than ever!
Stay tuned, because we’re working on even more game-changing upgrades that will be coming your way soon!




