Wedding Planner Master Class: Pricing for REAL Profit with Tami Forero

August
7

MONDAY August 7th at 10am Pacific, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern



Presented by TAMI FORERO

With EDDIE BABBAGE


Time left until webinar starts...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

You will learn...

  • Effective strategies that you can use RIGHT NOW to clearly define what success means to you! 
  • How to identify and bust through the most common pricing myths! 
  • Powerful pricing models that you can implement right away to help you increase your profits!  
  • The best tips and strategies for selling your price tag to your perfect client! 

WARNING: Space is limited and these LIVE trainings always fill up quickly! 

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot today!

50% Complete

ALMOST THERE! PLEASE COMPLETE THIS FORM TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe